Contact Us

Contact details for current AUTC committee members are shown below.

 Name Role Email Address
Sophie Jenkins Alpine alpine@autc.org.nz
Brendon Graf Alpine alpine@autc.org.nz
Anna Kalatcheva Archives archives@autc.org.nz
Andrew Battley Club Captain captain@autc.org.nz
Seán Thompson Environmental environmental@autc.org.nz
Jack Hopman Gear gear@autc.org.nz
Cambell Foskin Hut hut@autc.org.nz
Ellen Jose Memberships memberships@autc.org.nz
 Mark Battley President president@autc.org.nz
Max Jenkins Publications publications@autc.org.nz
Laura Jacks Safety safety@autc.org.nz
Anœk Grösmann Secretary secretary@autc.org.nz
Jason Rosinger Socials socials@autc.org.nz
Renjie Mike Huang Socials socials@autc.org.nz
Elisabeth Lambert Treasurer treasurer@autc.org.nz
Cónör Nêlsön Trips trips@autc.org.nz
Chris Holyer Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Amelia Verall Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
James Judd Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Sophie Jenkins Vice President vps@autc.org.nz

Fran Osten

Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Sáschä Wísé   Website  website@autc.org.nz