Contact Us

Contact details for current AUTC committee members are shown below.

 Name Role Email Address
 Toby Jackson Alpine alpine@autc.org.nz
Brendon Graf Alpine alpine@autc.org.nz
 Brian Davis Archives archives@autc.org.nz
Fran Osten & Abi Hill Club Captain captain@autc.org.nz
Anoek Grossman Environmental environmental@autc.org.nz
Jason Rosinger Gear gear@autc.org.nz
Daniel Nogueira Hut hut@autc.org.nz
Ngaire Metcalf Memberships memberships@autc.org.nz
 Mark Battley President president@autc.org.nz
Katy MacKenzie Publications publications@autc.org.nz
Max Jenkins Safety safety@autc.org.nz
Ellen Jose Secretary secretary@autc.org.nz
Chris Holyer Socials socials@autc.org.nz
Yi Xin Heng Socials socials@autc.org.nz
Andrew Battley Treasurer treasurer@autc.org.nz
Seán Thomson Trips trips@autc.org.nz
Carl Barnhill Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Sarah Daniell Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
James Judd Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Sophie Jenkins Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Sach Knight Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Conor Nelson   Website  website@autc.org.nz