Contact Us

Contact details for current AUTC committee members are shown below.

For urgent communication contact Sophie Jenkins on captain@autc.org.nz or call/text her on 021 064 7716.

 Name Role Email Address
 Tyler Waters Alpine alpine@autc.org.nz
 Brian Davis Archives archives@autc.org.nz
Sophie Jenkins Club Captain captain@autc.org.nz
Markus Gronwald Environmental environmental@autc.org.nz
Toby Jackson Gear gear@autc.org.nz
Dion Bramley Hut hut@autc.org.nz
Tim Gray Memberships memberships@autc.org.nz
 Mark Battley President president@autc.org.nz
Abi Hill Publications publications@autc.org.nz
Sach Knight Safety safety@autc.org.nz
Fran Osten Secretary secretary@autc.org.nz
William Peart Socials socials@autc.org.nz
Blair Ramsdale Socials socials@autc.org.nz
Tom Andrews Treasurer treasurer@autc.org.nz
Jamie Corkill Trips trips@autc.org.nz
Joseph Griffiths Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Louis Christie Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Matt Battley Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Carmen Chan Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Sarah Daniell Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Carl Barnhill Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Andrew Battley Website website@autc.org.nz
Advertisements