Contact Us

Contact details for current AUTC committee members are shown below.

For urgent communication contact Sach Knight on captain@autc.org.nz or call/text him on +642108407241.

 

 Name Role Email Address
 Toby Jackson Alpine alpine@autc.org.nz
 Louis Christie Alpine alpine@autc.org.nz
 Brian Davis Archives archives@autc.org.nz
Sach Knight Club Captain captain@autc.org.nz
Amelia Verrall Environmental environmental@autc.org.nz
Flynn Parrish Gear gear@autc.org.nz
Sophie Jenkins Hut hut@autc.org.nz
Ellen Jose Memberships memberships@autc.org.nz
 Mark Battley President president@autc.org.nz
Anna Kalatcheva Publications publications@autc.org.nz
Andrew Battley Safety safety@autc.org.nz
Abi Hill Secretary secretary@autc.org.nz
James Judd Socials socials@autc.org.nz
Jamie Corkill Socials socials@autc.org.nz
Fran Osten Treasurer treasurer@autc.org.nz
Wing Kam Trips trips@autc.org.nz
Carl Barnhill Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Sarah Daniell Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Matt Battley Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Tom Andrews Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Tim Gray Vice President vps@autc.org.nz
Max Jenkins   Website  website@autc.org.nz